Duggan Veterinary Team

President

Donal Duggan Senior
Email: donal@dugganvet.ie

Managing Director

Donal Duggan
Tel: 086 2662402
Email: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

General Manager

Conor O’ Dwyer
Tel: 086 828 1939
Email: conor@dugganvet.ie

Financial Controller

Mike McGrath
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: michael@dugganvet.ie

Procurement Manager

Tomas Hogan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Tomas@dugganvet.ie

Customer Service Manager

Aislinn Cronin
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: aislinn@dugganvet.ie

Warehouse Manager

Padraig Hurley
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: padraig@dugganvet.ie

Marketing & Communications Manager

Brian O’Callaghan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: brian@dugganvet.ie

Product Support Specialist & Licensing

Fiona Ryan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: fiona@dugganvet.ie

Veterinary Technical Manager

Jennifer Mahon
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: jennifer@dugganvet.ie

CPD Manager

Sarah Keane
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: cpd@dugganvet.ie

Equine Sales Manager

Audrey Smyth
Tel: 086 6013865
Email: audrey@dugganvet.ie

Large Animal Area Sales Managers

Raymond Young
Tel: 086 1303856
E-mail: raymond@dugganvet.ie

Nick Carden
Tel: 086 8192400
E-mail: nick@dugganvet.ie

AN Other
Tel:
E-mail: @dugganvet.ie

Companion Animal Area Sales Managers

Donnacha Duggan
Tel: 086 601 7749
E- mail: donnacha@dugganvet.ie

Melissa Kelly
Tel: 087 3669548
E- mail: Melissa@dugganvet.ie

AN Other
Tel: 
E- mail: @dugganvet.ie

Intensive Livestock

Donal Duggan
Tel: 086 2662402
Email: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

Pet Specialty

Mike Ryan
Tel: 086 212 9044
Email: mike@dugganvet.ie

Brian Tobin
Tel: 086 0761220
Email: briantobin@dugganvet.ie

Equipment Sales & Support Manager

Rosaleen Smith
Tel: 086 8034702
E- mail: rosaleen@dugganvet.ie

Regulatory Affairs & Pharmacovigilance

Jyoti Soni
Tel: 089 449 9233
Email: jyoti@dugganvet.ie

Servicing & Engineering

Sebastian Hogiel
Tel: 0504-43169
Email: services@dugganvet.ie