Duggan Veterinary Team

President

Donal Duggan Snr

Managing Director

Donal Duggan
Tel: 086 2662402
Email: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

General Manager

Conor O’ Dwyer
Tel: 086 828 1939
Email: conor@dugganvet.ie

Financial Controller

Mike McGrath
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: michael@dugganvet.ie

Procurement Manager

Tomas Hogan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Tomas@dugganvet.ie

Customer Service Manager

Sarah Keane
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: sarah@dugganvet.ie

Warehouse Manager

Padraig Hurley
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: padraig@dugganvet.ie

Marketing & Communications Manager

Brian O’Callaghan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: brian@dugganvet.ie

Product Support Specialist & Licensing

Fiona Ryan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: fiona@dugganvet.ie

Veterinary Technical Manager

Sarah O’Dwyer
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: sarahod@dugganvet.ie

CPD Manager

Aoife Joyce
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: cpd@dugganvet.ie

Equine Sales Manager

Audrey Smyth
Tel: 086 6013865
Email: audrey@dugganvet.ie

Large Animal Area Sales Managers

Raymond Young
Tel: 086 1303856
E-mail: raymond@dugganvet.ie

Nick Carden
Tel: 086 8192400
E-mail: nick@dugganvet.ie

Ross King
Tel: 086 2621519
E-mail: ross@dugganvet.ie

Companion Animal Area Sales Managers

Donnacha Duggan
Tel: 086 601 7749
E- mail: donnacha@dugganvet.ie

AN Other
Tel:
E- mail:

AN Other
Tel:
E- mail:

Intensive Livestock

Donal Duggan
Tel: 086 2662402
Email: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

Pet Specialty

Mike Ryan
Tel: 086 212 9044
Email: mike@dugganhealthcare.com

Regulatory Affairs & Pharmacovigilance

Jyoti Soni
Tel: 089 449 9233
Email: jyoti@dugganvet.ie